Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Revelation, Part 12

The Church: Attacked by Satan, Saved by Christ

In this episode, we cover Revelation 11:14-13:10. You can read it here.

Since each of these episodes starts out as a Facebook Live broadcast, you’ll hear me sometimes interacting with folks who make comments. Tonight, I got myself all confused when I substituted Thomas for John. To be clear, Jesus gave His mother Mary to the care of John, not Thomas. Look at John 19:25-27.

I referred to Nero and to a biography I included in the original study. This is what I shared.

Please consider liking and subscribing not just to this podcast, but to everything I present here on Substack. My home page tells you how you can do that.

You can also support this podcast and my writing here.

You can find many interesting podcasts here. I’m not associated with 1517.org, although I sent a modest contribution last year.

If you’re looking for a church home near you, check here.

Discussion about this podcast

Mark Daniels
Route 66: A Journey Through the Bible
A brief introduction to our podcast journey through the sacred 66.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mark
Recent Episodes